A Laugh is a Smile that Bursts

“A laugh is a smile that bursts.”

Mary H. Waldrip

img_3213.jpg

5 thoughts on “A Laugh is a Smile that Bursts

  1. Hi Louis!!!
    well I have too say the same thing, what a adorable photo,
    I hope Richard is okay, I read about this accident too.
    in expressen this morning,

    take care, Mia 🙂

  2. What a great photo – she is absolute adorable.

    Hope that everything is okay with Richard, I saw Expressen this morning, about his accident with the horse.

    Kind Regards
    Jeanette

  3. Thanks, I know what you mean. I’ve seen this photo many times now, but every time my spirit still takes a leap when I see that smile across her whole face.
    Louis

  4. Oh my goodness – that has to be one of the most adorable baby photos I have seen – it says so much. I love the quote you put with it – and the laugh/smile is contagious. I couldn’t help but smile and laugh myself when I saw this photo.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.