Skip to content

Making Eggs, Swedish Chef Style

April 3, 2010

This is just the best. One of my favorite classics. Fitting, perhaps, for this part of the year.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Angie permalink
    April 4, 2010 22:13

    Haha, the swedish chef is the best, my all-time favorite =)!

  2. April 3, 2010 20:26

    Haha! Wonderful! Oh, and it reminds me: last week while we were having breakfast, my oldest son wanted me to heat his egg a little more. Trouble was, he had already cut off the top, and so I couldn’t put it back into the hot water. I know of course that eggs are not supposed to go into the microwave oven, but this one was already opened and I thought maybe just a few seconds.. We gave it a try and it seemed to be ok. But the minute he put his spoon in it, the egg exploded all over the breakfast table! We were all kind of chocked for a second before we burst into laughter. I guess life teaches us something every day – like NOT putting an egg in the microwave oven, not even for 10 seconds😀

Leave a Reply

