Skip to content

Photos: Peter Johansson

March 26, 2010

I wrote a little bit about him yesterday (in Celebrity Gossip), Peter Johansson, the man with the magical voice. I predict he’ll be having some great years ahead in the music industry.

Click on the image to get to Peter’s photos. They are found on a new page  I am putting together. It’s still under construction, but it will give you an idea of what I’m up to. For a long time I have wanted a REAL photo website, a professional site for both viewing, downloading, and purchasing of prints, etc. It will be done by summer… I hope.

Here is more information from Wikipedia about Peter

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lene Marie Høgh permalink
    March 26, 2010 19:00

    Hej Louis .I am looking forward to see your photo website when it is ready .but take your time ,I know that you have lots of other thing to do .thank you for the beautiful picture of peter Johansson ,I can see that he will bee a great singer in the furture . I will wish you and your beautiful family a beautiful easter hollydays.and remember to turn your watch 1 hour forward tomorrow night (saturdaythe 27 marts)hugs me

Leave a Reply

