Skip to content

Andrea Bocelli: The Lord’s Prayer

March 6, 2010

Ever since I can remember I have been a fan of David Foster, perhaps the world’s greatest hit maker and producer. Recently he accompanied the gifted Andrea Bocelli to Salt Lake City. There the fabulous tenor sang together with the Mormon Tabernacle Choir. In our lifetime we are privileged with a few moments of sheer musical magic. This is one of them (I just wish I could have been there). Foster said: “This was as close to a heavenly experience that I think I’ve ever had in my life…”    Please listen… all the way to the end.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. angie permalink
    March 25, 2010 22:22

    That was beautiful!! Thanks for sharing!!!

  2. March 8, 2010 21:40

    Hej Louis thank you for this beautiful video ,it was so fantastic to hear that song – I was nearly crying when I hear it ,thank you for sharing this video hugs me

  3. Lene Klamer permalink
    March 8, 2010 18:13

    WOW! That was soooo beautiful – I got the goosebumps and tears in my eyes…. And almost lost my breath a few times….
    Thanks Louis:o)

Leave a Reply

