Skip to content

Last Photos from Gotland

August 18, 2009

I know what you’re thinking: More photos from Gotland? Can’t this guy just get on with it!

These are the last, I promise. Many of them I would love to comment, but time is not my friend right now, so I’m just posting the thumbnails here for anyone who’s interested.

Have a beautiful day!

Other posts with Gotland photos:
Gotland: Fårö
Is this better?
Mom and Dad

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 19, 2009 06:51

    HEJ LOUIS THANK YOU FOR SHARING YOUR BEAUTIFUL PICTURES FROM GOTLAND ,FÅRØ. WITH ME AND ALL HERE. I MISS SWEDEN MORE AND MORE, I HAVE BEEN IN SWEDEN ONLY ONCE TIME . HAVE A GOOD DAY AND GIVE YOUR BROTHER RICHARD A BIG HUG TODAY FROM ME ON HIS BIRTHDAY .HUGS FROM ME

Leave a Reply

