Skip to content

Photos: Flowers

July 22, 2009

Lily 'Avigon'Some of you have seen a lot of flowers showing up on resent posts. Here is a joint collection of some of them on the Beautiful Planet Photography page. I will have a permanent link there, for those who wish to return to it in the future (click Nature, then Flowers).

To get to Flowers directly, click on the image.

I also have a favor to ask. I feel the need to cut out some photos. I would find it interesting to know your viewpoint. For example, which three images would you erase from this library of flowers? And don’t give me: “Oh, they’re all so beautiful!” I won’t buy that. I need honest appraisals. Please give me your true opinion.

Thanks!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 22, 2009 18:38

    My true opinion.. ok.. well, to be honest I’m glad you’re asking us to remove 3 and keep the rest.. not the other way around!

    Obviously you’ve been kind of busy with your macro lens lately and these are all very beauti… oops, sorry about thatūüôā

    My suggestion as to which photos to remove would be img 1866, 6009 and 7241.

    Nice quote by the way, I like!

  2. Karin permalink
    July 22, 2009 15:18

    Hi Louis,

    Oke, but they are all so beautiful!ūüėČ

    I would remove img 7594-web, img 6646-web because there are two similar and the other picture is more beautiful.

    Img 7228-web also because there are two similar foto’s and i like the other foto a little more.

    Warm Regards
    Karin

Leave a Reply

