Skip to content

Can’t stop laughing (2)

May 8, 2009
tags: , ,

Since we got started on this theme of laughing (a good theme I think), here is another good one. These news anchors just can’t hold it back. Neither could I.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. May 10, 2009 21:28

    haha, så skön. Gillar nyhetsankarnas rökiga garv…..

    Ps Riktigt fin sida du har..

  2. Jan Burnett-McKeown permalink
    May 9, 2009 02:18

    I think I’ve seen this one before, and it is quite funny! But I’m surprised the model did not injure herself more seriously when she fell. Falls in high-heeled shoes such as those can often cause serious ankle damage. It’s not helped by the fact that models don’t walk “normally” when modelling. They place one foot straight in front of the other, rather than slightly to the side (as is normal). This obviously makes it much easier to trip over.

  3. May 8, 2009 17:23

    hahaha ! That was so hilarious xD
    I sure could´nt hold back the laughing.

  4. Lizette permalink
    May 8, 2009 16:46

    Hahaha. Well, if you walk in shoes like those you are doomed to fall sooner or later. =P

  5. May 8, 2009 13:20

    Haha! I remember this one. I was laughing then and I’m laughing now.
    It is absolutely hilarious, no wonder they can’t hold it back!!
    You know, it makes me think of the term “walk like a queen” or was it “the show must go on”🙂

  6. May 8, 2009 12:43

    that stuff is SO contagious — thanks for the link

  7. cherry127 permalink
    May 8, 2009 12:25

    hahaha!

Leave a Reply

