Skip to content

Journey: Send Her My Love

April 24, 2009

The melodic wonders of Journey continues, this time with Send Her My Love. When I was traveling this week because of work I thought about this song; since I couldn’t be near my wife I wanted to send her something instead: my love.

This is a beautiful song.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jeannette Larsen permalink
    April 26, 2009 14:48

    What a romantic song!

    I just love songs like that.

    One of my favorites these days are with a Danish guy called Bryan Rice and it´s called: Those who love you the most.
    And it is actually very spiritual too. Love that:-)

    Hugs from Jeannette

  2. April 24, 2009 19:14

    HEJ LOUIS MY FRIEND THANK YOU FOR SHARING THIS BEAUTIFUL MUSIC VIDEO . I CAN ONLY AGREE WITH YOU IT IS A BEAUTIFUL SONG, GREAT IDE TO SEND YOUR LOVE TO THE PERSON IN YOUR LIFE .HAVE A BLESSED WEEK END HUGS FROM YOUR FRIEND

Leave a Reply

