Skip to content

Journey: Don’t Stop Believin’

March 17, 2009

Here is song number two from Journey. This is one of the band’s classics, a great motivator for people all across the world.The title says it all: Don’t Stop Believin’

The first clip is a live 80’s version. (Gotta love those stage outfits.)

The second clip is a version done by Alvin & the Chipmunks. Actually not bad at all…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 23, 2009 10:57

    Wow – I had no idea chipmunks could sing, and even play the guitar like that!
    Undeniably a wonderful song; once I start listening to it, I have to play it again and.. well you get the idea😉 L

  2. Belle permalink
    March 17, 2009 19:39

    Hahaha….those outfits are quiet nice…
    I’m more concerned about those haircuts…;-)

    Great article!

  3. Jan Burnett-McKeown permalink
    March 17, 2009 15:47

    Once again, I’m not at all familiar with this song. Obviously this group were not too well known in my part of the world. But I do agree with your comments about the stage outfits. I guess that was the time when tight jeans were in fashion!

Leave a Reply

