Skip to content

Ice Age 3

February 7, 2009

When it comes to animated film, there is no competition. Ice Age is the clear winner for me. Now comes the long awaited Ice Age 3. Below is one of its trailers. It’s hilarious. A subtitle could have been Never trust a woman. You’ll understand…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Belle permalink
    February 8, 2009 18:19

    Well, thank you very much Louis….

    “WE” did it again huh….

    I prefer an other subtitle : Men always become “weak” when they see a beautiful woman….

    hahaha…just kidding huh guys!

    But Louis you’re right…Ice age is THE BEST animated movie in his kind.
    I just adore it! The humor in it is fantastic!!!

  2. February 8, 2009 14:40

    Ha ha! Poor thing. I’m quite sure not all women would act like that though🙂 Thanks for the laugh!

  3. Morgan permalink
    February 8, 2009 11:37

    I was never really a big fan of Ice Age, my personal animated favourite is “Toy Story”. If you haven’t seen it, I could highly recommend it!

  4. February 7, 2009 21:05

    HEJ LOUIS THANK YOU FOR SHARING THE TRAILER OF THE NEW ICE AGE FILM AS IS COMMING THE 4 JULI , I HAVE HEAR ABOUT THE OTHER ICE AGE FILM BUT NOT SEEN THEM . WHEN THE NEW ICE AGE COME TO HOBRO ,I AND MY BOYFRIEND SHALL IN AND SEE IT . HAVE YOU SEEN ICE AGE ONE AND ICE AGE TWO ? I HAVE NOT SEE SOME OF THEM .NOW WHEN I HAVE SEEN THIS TRAILER I UNDERSTAND WHY IT IS YOUR FAVORIT WINNER . I LAUGH WHEN I SEE THAT LINE NEVER TRUST A WOMAN .IF YOU HAVE BEEN HERE WITH ME YOU HAVE GET THE BIGGEST HUG FROM ME . HAVE A BLESSED SUNDAY MY FRIEND HUGS FROM ME TO YOU AND YOUR BROTHERS

Leave a Reply

