Skip to content

Photos: Sunrise/sunset

January 29, 2009

hallfjärden 2For more photos like this, click on the image.

Have a beautiful day!

Louis

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2009 14:44

    wow …. beautiful pic !

    Have a beautiful day to u too🙂

  2. Lene Klamer permalink
    January 29, 2009 21:27

    WOW they were beautiful those pictures! Can´t pick one out, it would be like when my son asks me: Mama, who do you love the most Cecilie or me?
    They are all very beautiful in their own way… The pink, purple, red and orange colours and the black shapes of trees, boats and people….
    I once took a sunset picture on Greenland… Redish orange and then there were this antenna and the mountains… It was so beautiful… But I only have it on photopaper not a digital version…

  3. January 29, 2009 10:36

    HI WITH YOU LOUIS ,WHEN I SHOULD CHOOSE MY FAVORITE OF YOUR BEAUTIFUL SUNSET /SUNRISE PHOTOS , I LOOKED THEM AND I SAID TO MY SELF IT SHALL BE PHOTO NR 4 . I WISH THAT I LIVE THE , I COULD USE A HOLE DAY ,JUST LOOKING ON THAT SUNSET . GOD BLESS YOU ALL ,HAVE A BEAUTIFUL DAY TOO HUGS FROM YOUR FRIEND LENE MARIE

Leave a Reply

