Skip to content

Photo: A Way to Enjoy Life

December 16, 2008
tags: ,

If it’s of any interest, here is an article about me and my thoughts on photography. The questions were given to me, and I wrote down the answers. It’s found in the net version of the photo magazine Kamera&Bild. They named it…

Louis Herrey: Photo is a way to enjoy life.

There is a new photo in the article: a waterdrop-splash-photo. I tried it out for the first time as an experiment. It turned out to be lots of fun!

splash-1

Have a best day!
Louis

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Lena Hagen permalink
    December 16, 2008 23:02

    Bare ett ord å si….Fantastisk! Utrolig flotte farger og du har virkelig klart å fange inn det rette øyeblikket. Jeg hadde bommet og hele motivet hadde vært ødelagt.

    Du er flink! Fortsett og fortsett…….

  2. December 16, 2008 16:18

    HEJ LOUIS THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL PHOTO OF THE WATERDROP SPLASH. THE BACKGROUND COLORS GET ME FELING THAT I AM OUT IN SPACE I LOVE IT .AND YOU ARE RIGHT WHEN YOU SAY PHOTO IS A WAY TO ENJOY LIFE BUT PHOTOS ARE ALSO TO REMEMBER. HUGS FROM LITTEL ME

  3. December 16, 2008 10:29

    Wow! That is amazing! I love it!

    The tiny drops in the air, the reflection… the colors..
    I just love it!!!

Leave a Reply

