Skip to content

Sorry… again!

December 1, 2008

Those of you who have tuned in the last couple of days must have been really confused. Just want you to know, I am still getting to know this new theme a little better, and I have not yet decided how the layout should be in all cases. In part it has to do with some technical difficulties, but also that I simply need to “feel” my way forward. I have tried a few things, for example, that I didn’t feel 100 % about (and if I dont’ feel 100 % I don’t do it!).

One choice I have made, however – and I may ask your oppinion on this – is to have a “clean” header. This is partly symbolic also, because it puts the image in focus, which is a big deal on this site, as you know.

In the middle of all this I have also had the stomach flue (or I actually suspect food poisoning) so I haven’t been up to par, to say the least. But I’m back on my feet again.

Anyway… just asking for a little more patience. I’ll let you know when I’m done (which is never… but… you know what I mean).

Live well!
Louis

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Karin permalink
    December 2, 2008 18:49

    I liked the header with the words to, but I also prefer the clean header.
    its a beatiful photo!
    earlier this afternoon, I was a little confused about your weblog😉

  2. December 2, 2008 15:11

    The first thought that comes to me when looking at your header is *peace of mind*.
    I definitely prefer the “clean” version. Simplicity brings the mind into balance, making room for reflection (which I believe is partly the purpose of your blog).

    I liked the previous one with the words also, but again; this one is better. And beautiful by the way, perfect for the panorama format.🙂 Linda

  3. Lena Hagen permalink
    December 1, 2008 22:34

    Er det du som har tatt det flotte bildet øverst? Det er jo fantastisk flott! Elsker bilder av vann og himmel….og dette bildet kan virkelig tolkes på mange forskjellige måter. Kjempeflotte farger også.

    Likte din forrige layout også men dette blir spennende å følge fremover.

    Stå på!

  4. December 1, 2008 21:48

    HEJ LOUIS, LET ME SAY IT ON THIS WAY I LOVE YOUR WEBLOG AFTER THAT YOU HAVE CHANGE IT . I HAVE ALLWAYS DONE MY WORK 100% FINISH,BECAUSE I HATE TO DO HALF WORK. BUT I CAN ALLWAYS FORGIVE YOU ,WHEN YOU SAID SORRY, I HAVE PATIENCE FOR YOU . I AM GLAD TO HEAR THAT YOU, IS BACK ON YOUR FEET AGAIN AFTER YOUR STOMACHFLUE .YES I KNOW WHAT YOU MEAN . LIVE WELL AND TAKE CARE HUGS FROM ME

Leave a Reply

