Skip to content

Sorry…

November 26, 2008

… for the current mess. I am changing my webpage theme into something more “simple”. I haven’t figured out yet all the steps I want to take, but I will… eventually. This is just how I am: trying out a few ideas, and then keeping the best one. For old visitors it may seem a bit confusing, but be patient. Within a few days things will look okay.
Louis

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Belle permalink
    November 26, 2008 19:42

    Hi there,

    You’re right!!! Before choosing stuff, you got to try them!!
    Well huh…not everything of course🙂
    But in case of your webpage…yes.
    I think we use the same webbuildprogram…so, keep on trying, maybe I get some new ideas….
    X

  2. Karin permalink
    November 26, 2008 14:40

    Hej Louis,

    I love this idea, beautiful picture!
    Karin

  3. Anna permalink
    November 26, 2008 12:55

    Well, patiance is on of the fruits we+re supposed to carry, isn´t it…😀

  4. November 26, 2008 08:40

    HEJ LOUIS THANK YOU FOR TELLING WHY THAT YOU IS CHANGING YOUR WEBPAGE. SOMETIMES IT IS GOOD TO CHANGING THINGS IN LIFE. HUGS FROM ME LENE MARIE

Leave a Reply

