Skip to content

September 2008 Overview

October 11, 2008

I think this may have been a record in number of posts for a month: 17 posts. So it’s been quite busy here at A Good Life. The Family Columns are being written, as usual, as well as some “regular” posts. But this month I started to get more serious with my photos also. I have so many that I need to organize and put into right folders etc, so this work will continue in October also – if it’s okay with you?

COLUMNS
Am I Rich or Poor? Things may not be as they seem.
Sometimes You Just Have to Jump Daring to take the leap.
Love is a Strange Thing About my wife going to New York… and I missing her.
Dad Becomes Mom About being the dad and mom while wife is away.

PHOTO POSTS
Insects Small things
Creeping Things Not so creepy.
From the Light Side Funny pics
Swimming Dog A dog that… swims. One of my own favorites.

BLOG POSTS
Macho does not Prove Mucho A qoute and some thought on how to be a real man.
Come Unto Christ Spiritual thought about coming to the Saviour.
Box of Chocolates A famous life qoute

STATS
17 Posts
73 Comments
10 059 Views

Hakuna matata! 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 11, 2008 23:27

    HEJ LOUIS YOU ASK ABOUT IT IS OK, IF YOU ORGANIZE AND PUT ALL YOUR PHOTOS INTO RIGHTS FOLDERS ECT. IT IS OK FOR ME AND I HOPE THAT OTHER PEOPLE WILL SAY THE SAME.BECAUSE WITH ALL THE BEAUTIFUL AND NICE PICTURES /PHOTOS THAT YOU TAKE THEY DESERVE TO CAME IN FOLDERS AND ECT BECAUSE YOU IS A GOOD YOU KNOW WHAT I WILL SAY RIGHT MY FRIEND ? THANK YOU FOR ALL THE GOOD WRITING HUGS FROM ME LENE MARIE

Leave a Reply

