Skip to content

Turbo Screan Cleaner – Best Customer Reviews

October 9, 2008

100 % SATISFACTION FROM GLOBAL CUSTOMERS

Here i what they say about TURBO SCREEN CLEANER:

“It’s amazing! I can just relax while it does all the work for me”
Lene,
Denmark

“It really lives up to its name. It finishes the job faster than anything I’ve ever seen.”
Jan,
Australia

I couldn’t survive without it!
Belle,
Belgium

“Once you get one of these you’ll never need anything else”
Linda,
Norway

Cant wait to get your very own TURBO SCREAN CLEANER?

CALL NOW!!!  1-800-TURBO

If you call NOW we will send you a SPECIAL EDITION Turbo Screen Cleaner – one that fetches the paper and chases away unwanted neighbors.

DON’T WAIT!  CALL NOW !!!

Call now and we will even throw in a LIFETIME WARRANTY… (kind of).

All this for only $99.95

FOR A SNEAK PREVIEW OF A TURBO SCREEN CLEANER AT WORK, CLICK HERE… AND BE AMAZED!

Thanks to Lene Klamer for the link!🙂

5 Comments leave one →
  1. October 10, 2008 09:45

    Yes, Jan, it was a dog. And yes, it was licking your screen. Good guess!😉

  2. Jan Burnett-McKeown permalink
    October 10, 2008 05:22

    For some reason, I was unable to view the “Turbo Screen Cleaner” at work (due to an error message), after clicking on the link. However, the wonderful claims and comments made about it in its advertising made me think of that saying – “If it sounds too good to be true, it probably is!” But if it were able to live up to all those claims – it sounds like a great product! I particularly like the thought of just sitting back and relaxing, while it does all the work for me. I can only imagine what was within the link – perhaps a dog, licking my computer screen from the inside?

  3. October 9, 2008 18:41

    HEJ LOUIS THANK YOU FOR THE NICE LINK , I CAN SEE THE DOG FOR ME WHEN IT CHASES UNWANTED NIGHBORS AWAY.HAVE A GREAT DAY TOMORROW MY FRIEND HUGS FROM LENE MARIE

  4. Belle permalink
    October 9, 2008 16:33

    hahaha!!!
    I didn’t know I had a dog…
    My children just love it. They couldn’t stop laughing!
    Thanks!!

  5. October 9, 2008 10:48

    Wonderful! I’ll never need anything else!😀

Leave a Reply

