Skip to content

Photos: Creeping Things

September 29, 2008

This week I am working on putting together my animal photo catalogues.

First out: Creeping Things

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2008 07:26

    GODMORNING LOUIS MY FRIEND, BEFORE I GO ON WORK I WILL SAY THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL PHOTO /PICTURE OF THE LITTEL TURTLE. FIRST JAG KUNNA INTE SEE WHAT IT WAS,BUT THANK YOU FOR SAY WHAT IT IS . HAVE A GREAT DAY HUGS FROM YOUR THAI FRIEND LENE MARIE

  2. September 29, 2008 23:22

    It’s actually a close-up of a small turtle. I have manipulated the photo a little bit in Photoshop.

  3. Belle permalink
    September 29, 2008 21:10

    wow, the pictures are fantastic…the “creeping things” on the other hand…brrrrrr
    I hate them, especialy whem they are less than 1 meter away from me 🙂
    This picture above, is that a fish or a snake??? I definitely don’t want to meat “him”.

Leave a Reply

