Skip to content

Life’s Adventures

September 18, 2008

I’m sitting here past midnight trying to catch up on some work. Tomorrow morning Angelica will be back home. I can’t wait… for no other reason than I’ve missed her so.

But there are more of us men and fathers who have missed their spouses. I was just looking at Carl Johan’s blog. He’s married to Matilda, one of Angelica’s travel partners. He also did the solo-father week. They have a wonderful family blog with beautiful photos, and some other neat stuff. Check it out.


Life’s adventures

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 18, 2008 23:56

    HEJ LOUIS IT IS GOOD TO HEAR THAT YOUR WIFE IS BACK TOMORROW SO SHALL YOU NOT SLEEP ALONE AND YOU HAVE ONE TO WARM YOU AND THE CHILDREN HAVE THE MOTHER HOME AGAIN. HUGS FROM YOUR FRIEND LENE MARIE ,GOD BLESS YOUR ALL

  2. September 18, 2008 06:54

    Thanks for the links! I also checked out the links and happily found out that I know them from V. Frölunda församling, almost 10 years ago… Wow, time really flies and it makes me happy to see such beautiful families growing! 🙂 As for myself; I did not know I had thyroid problems to prevent me from having children, but finally I am all healthy and the Lord has also promised me that some of His beautiful little ones will soon come my way too… Life is not full without children, just “ordinary”, if anyone asks me!

Leave a Reply

