Skip to content

Swimming Dog

September 16, 2008

Clara and I saw a dog today that didn’t shy away from the cold water.

Here’s a close-up. Isn’t he beautiful?

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 16, 2008 23:07

    HEJ LOUIS A BEAUTIFUL PICTURE OF THAT DOG, WHEN I SEE IT I THINK OF MY PARENTS DOG IT IS A COKER SPANIER AND HIS NAME IS BLACKIE. I LOVE DOGS BUT NOT FIGHTING DOGS. I HOPE THAT YOU AND CLARA HAVE HAD A GREAT DAY. HUGS FROM ME LENE MARIE

  2. September 16, 2008 21:44

    Louis –
    My wife just found your blog, so I had to drop by and say hi. This is Elder Barnson (well, once upon a time). We served together in Smithfield, Utah for a couple of very cold months.🙂

    Strangely enough, I settled in the Salt Lake area… so I never totally left.

    I’m pleased to find your blog and see how you’ve been doing. Hope this finds you well. And how was your wife’s visit to NYC? Is she back yet?

  3. annekarin01 permalink
    September 16, 2008 19:53

    Hoi Louis

    What a nice pictures.
    I hope it will not be long before I myself have a good camera to take beautiful pictures of my dog.

    Greets
    Karin

  4. Lene Klamer permalink
    September 16, 2008 17:33

    AAAAWWW He is adorable!!! I babysitted a dog like him this summer, a beauty named Fibi:-) I fell in love with her lazy eyes and soft nose! She even got to sleep in my bed;-) Normally I never allow dogs in my bed! We had many hours of walking:-) We had some wonderful days together:-)

  5. Angie permalink
    September 16, 2008 09:30

    Oh how cute! Great pictures (as usual =) )! You doing OK being Mr. Mom?

    Hug,

    Ang

Leave a Reply

