Skip to content

Male and Female Shopping Habbits

July 5, 2008

Gosh, I can’t believe how they sometimes exaggerate! It only takes me four minutes to go to GAP ! ! !

13 Comments leave one →
  1. Viktoria (Svensson) permalink
    August 9, 2008 00:48

    Ummm, yeah ok, so this is sooooo true… what’s your point???😛 LOL just kidding😛

  2. Malin permalink
    July 21, 2008 22:50

    HAHAHA!!
    Till och med jag måste skratta. Känner mig träffad…

  3. Anna permalink
    July 18, 2008 18:48

    Kan bara säga: jag och min man var på Sjöbo marknad idag. Jag hade ett par saker på listan vad jag ville ha, köpte dessa och inget annat. Min man hade inget på listan men köpte mer än jag… Han har dessutom mer kläder och fler par skor… Vilket jag tycker är riktigt underhållande…

  4. Ann Holbrook permalink
    July 8, 2008 02:13

    Way to go Louis this was too funny!!

    I LOVE to go shopping but the real good time starts when you find a great deal. Then you have had an awesome shopping trip AND you have gotten your walking in for the day at the same time by going to the mall :o)

    Not bad at all!!

  5. Helle permalink
    July 6, 2008 22:11

    Well, this has been a well-known secret to every woman for many years, but I guess we’re busted know😦

  6. July 6, 2008 22:07

    hi hi! tur att det inte ska med några män när vi chicks drar till andra sidan pölen. hälsa angelica!

  7. July 6, 2008 20:13

    lol! I’m the odd girl too, as I avoid malls – and when there usually follow the boy line🙂 – I am lost on the rare occasion I go with my girlfriends to the mall – they leave me in the dust.

  8. Marlene Christiansen permalink
    July 6, 2008 16:08

    So true…ha ha ha…

  9. Lena Hagen permalink
    July 6, 2008 14:14

    He he he! Det der stemmer nok ganske bra ja….i de fleste tilfeller🙂 Enda en gang må jeg nok bare konstatere at jeg kanskje muligens har litt flere mannlige gener……for jeg er faktisk ikke så glad i å shoppe!!!! Gjør det unna raskest mulig….dersom det ikke er snakk om en bokhandel eller en sportsbutikk eller dyrebutikk😉

    Klem!

  10. July 6, 2008 12:53

    HEJ LOUIS.LET ME SAY IT IN THIS WAY, WHEN I AND MY BOYFRIEND ARE GOING SHOPPING, WE USE ONE OR TWO HOURS. BUT SOME PEOPLE EXAGGERATE WHEN THEY IS SHOPPING. HUGS FROM LENE MARIE

  11. Belle permalink
    July 6, 2008 09:28

    oh forgotten…

    Louis, THEY didn’t exaggerate….you just are in better shape than the everage male.😉 Isn’t it???

    Have a nice Sunday!

  12. Belle permalink
    July 6, 2008 09:23

    Gosh, I didn’t know I was beeing followed…!!!!

    I admit…That’s my way of shopping. I belong to the 99% of the females who likes shopping.
    My husband holds his breath when I go shopping…or better…holds his money. :-):-);-)
    And I always have an explanation fot it…
    I’m guilty in the first degree!

  13. Petra M-L permalink
    July 6, 2008 02:10

    That’s so funny, where did you find that?? Interesting too is that the Female seems to completely skip GAP (goal of the mission) and walks straight by to go to Sears!?🙂
    I guess I am unusual for being a female, because I don’t like going to the mall… The malls are crammed with tweens and teens and it is impossible to get through fast enough… Hmm, maybe it’s the age!?😀

Leave a Reply

