Skip to content

Photos – Södertälje Party (2)

May 10, 2008

Here are all of the artist’s photos, in slide shows, from the Södertälje party. I didn’t always get the best position for these shots, so I’m not pleased with all of them, but hopefully there are some in here you like. If you wonder, by the way, these are all nice people. I wish them all the best, especially Charlotte who will compete for Sweden soon in the upcoming Eurovision Song Contest. If you click on her link you’ll see some ready made winning pictures (just in case she could win – which she’s got a shot at).

Charlotte Perelli (Winner of the Swedish Eurovision Song Contest)
Nordman (Håkan Hemlin)
Magnus Karlsson
Andrés Esteche
Jan Johansen
Pernilla Wahlgren
Tommy Nilsson

Click here to get to the Music Photo page with a complete list of artists.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2008 05:48

    By the way, not to sound “Nerdy” or anything, but I just wanted you to know, that me along with millions of teenager girls out there heard the 1980’s song “Every song you sing” – We all imagined YOU in our minds :))

    You’re still good lookin’ by the way, my husband is also completely bald 🙂 He shaves since he’s half way there anyway LOL

    It’s like I was told a long time ago, “God created very few perfect heads… the rest he put hair on!”
    Enjoy your day!

    http://it.youtube.com/watch?v=lTciP8MNpRk

    Viktoria

  2. August 5, 2008 05:20

    Hey there,

    I am pleased to know that I made you smile today 🙂 Each time I see any of the videos of you guys, old and new, it makes me smile lol.

    Which brings me to the question… The last that I know of you all being together singing was in 2007??
    Any chance of you guys singing in Salt Lake City Utah again? We would Love to see you guys! Well, I would at least LOL.
    And by the way, my mom, Gull-Britt (Svensson) told me that she was friends with your mom! Is you mom still living? If so, maybe ask her if she remembers her?
    Many Swedes here would love to see you, we get together every year for Midsommar, and have a blast dancing and talking, it would be fun if you guys could show up next year 😀 (June 2009) at International Peace Garden in Utah.

    Anyway, if not, it was an honor to have to you respond to my note, and hope and pray that the good Lord will bless you and your family throughout your lives.

    Hej svejs,

    Viktoria (Svensson)
    Salt Lake City, Utah

  3. August 3, 2008 05:31

    Hi there Louis!

    Oh my gosh! Insane that I can even type to you knowing that you may just actually read this LOL.
    I live in Salt Lake City, Utah USA, and I remember Yee-e-e-e-ears ago when you and your brothers came here and sang, and I saw you guys walking out to the hallway of one of the churches there… and I started sweating (I was only like 15 yrs old so give me a break! LOL) I totally LOVED your album with you floating in air with the song Diggi-loo diggi-ley – infact, us young girls in our ward actually did a dance show with that very song, we had black spandex pants on, and primary colors t-shirts (It was the 80’s ok? LOL) And we had a BLAST! I just wanted to say – THANKS FOR THE MEMORIES & THANKS FOR YOUR MUSIC!

    And the cool this is…. we can still watch videos on YouTube of you guys! 😀

  4. Helle permalink
    May 12, 2008 12:15

    Hi Louis.
    Really good pictures.
    But, I’m sorry to say that Charlott is not going to win this year (even though I do like her song very much). Denmark will go for number one this year with “all night long” 😉
    Better luck next year

    Kind regards from Helle.

  5. May 10, 2008 10:34

    KÆRE LOUIS ALLE DINE BILLEDER, ER SUPER GODE OG DU ER RIGTIG GOD TIL AT,BRUGE ET FOTOGRAFIRAPPERAT.DU OG DINE BRØDRE HAR VÆRET, MINE STORE IDOLER SIDEN I VANDT MELODI GRAND PRIXET I 1984.OCH I ER STADIG MINE STORE IDOLER,HELD OG LYKKE TIL ALLE ARTISTERNE MÅ DEN BEDSTE VINDE. KÆRLIG HILSEN OG KNUS TIL DIG LOUIS OG TIL DINE BRØDRE, HÅBER AT VI KAN MØDES EN DAG.KNUS LENE MARIE HØGH

  6. Jeanette permalink
    May 10, 2008 06:26

    Hej Louis

    Det er nogle superflotte billeder, du er fantastisk god til at fotografere. Tommy Nilsson var også et af mine store idoler i mine unge dage ;O)

    Håber at du og dine brödre kommer til det sydlige Sverige og opträder, så kommer jeg med mine dötre, så de kan opleve jer – som jeg brugte et par år og mange penge på – at se koncerter med!

    God pinse :O)

    Kh
    Jeanette i Arlöv

Leave a Reply

