Skip to content

Studio Photos

May 5, 2008

I’m trying to put together a folder of studio photos. Working in the studio is great fun, but unfortunately it’s a bit of a time consumer – and I don’t have much time. But here’s a start anyhow. Hopefully I’ll have a change to add some more photos… in the future.

Click on the thumbnails to enlarge.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Linda NH permalink
    May 6, 2008 11:48

    I’m trying to pick a favorite..

    I like no 1 a lot, I think it has a good balance between light and shadow, presenting the models face just beautifully.

    No 12 is also very good. I wonder if this photo would look good in black/white as well?

    The girl in the red dress is also adorable, and of course 3 amigos 🙂

    Linda

  2. May 6, 2008 08:37

    DEAR LOUIS,MY FRIEND,Í WILL JUST SAY THAT YOUR FOTOS ARE BEAUTIFUL,AND YOU IS A GREAT FOTOFRAF.I WISH THAT I WAS ABLE TO TAKE SO GOOD FOTOS TOO. I HAVE TRY TO WRITE TO YOUR, E MAIL BUT IT ARE NOT SEND.HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU. GOOD BLESS YOU AND ALL IN YOUR BEAUTIFUL FAMILY. LOVE FROM YOUR FRIEND LENE AS WILL BEE 38 YEARS OLD 17 MAJ

  3. May 5, 2008 19:41

    Fabulous photos!

  4. Anna permalink
    May 5, 2008 10:48

    Many beautiful pictores here! I still like “3 amigos” best, just love the roguish glimpse in their eyes.

  5. Hilary Levine permalink
    May 5, 2008 05:46

    Hi Louis, I tried to email you but don’t think I got through your spam maybe? I just found your website. Wow, it is amazing. You are doing great things and your pictures of the family are beautiful. I can’t believe you have a beautiful little girl. It seems like you life is going so well. Hope you hear from you soon. Hilary

Leave a Reply

