Skip to content

Angel turns Thief (2)

April 22, 2008

She did it again… (see Angel turns Thief)

But big brother is more forgiving this time.


3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 24, 2008 17:05

    That is so cute and sweet!

  2. April 22, 2008 21:33

    DEAR LOUIS EVERY TIME WHEN I SEE THE PICTURES OF YOUR CHILDREN HERE ON , THIS SITE I SMILE BECAUSE CHILDREN ARE SO CUTE , I HAVE 3 CHILDREN AS MAKE ME SMILE WHEN I SEE THEM.I HOPE THAT I MAY WRITE TO ON YOUR E MAIL LOUIS SO I WILL TELL YOU WHY I NOT HAVE MY CHILDREN HOME.MAY GOOD BLESS YOU LOVE FROM ME LENE MARIE HØGH DENMARK

  3. Jeanette permalink
    April 22, 2008 20:33

    She put a smile on my face, when I see her walking away like that, so cute. Really lovely kids you have.

    Sunshine from
    Jeanette

Leave a Reply

