Skip to content

Most Beautiful 35-Year Old

March 20, 2008

Couldn’t let they day go by without publicly congratulating my wife, Angelica, who turned 35 today. She doesn’t like publicity (and that’s putting it mildly) so I’ll just summarize and say that she is without a doubt a remarkable woman, and I thank God for letting me experience life at here side.

But in this picture, it’s not me at her side, but Johannes. I thought it was fitting, seeing how much love and support he has received from her lately.

img_9270-web.jpg

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 21, 2008 18:37

    Beautiful photo – and Happy birthday Angelica. I have been impressed with Johannes and all the children as I have read this blog and the journey you have all been through, especially recently. I can see that you both are remarkable people and parents – your children are lucky to have you.🙂

  2. Coaster permalink
    March 21, 2008 17:34

    I see a strong, loving and steadfast woman full of faith in this picture.
    You are a lucky man to have such a beautiful wife, Louis !

    I like that you say these things about her and congratulate her in puclic.
    Being a wife myself, there´s nothing greater than my husbands appreciation :-)I might just smile on the outside, but inside I feel like I can conquer the world !

    Families are great !

    Happy birthday, Angelica !
    We´re still praying for Johannes !

  3. Jeanette permalink
    March 20, 2008 21:38

    Hi Angelica,

    Just want to say Happy Birthday, hope you have had a great day with your family.

    Best wishes
    Jeanette

  4. Lene Klamer permalink
    March 20, 2008 20:27

    Hi Angelica,
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY:-)
    Your family is blessed to have you:-) And you must feel blessed to have them:-)
    FAMILY stand for: Father And Mother I Love You…
    That was one of my thoughts, when I saw your picture with Johannes.
    Bet your children have made you beautiful presents:-)
    Best wishes from Lene

Leave a Reply

